Monday, October 24, 2016

Winners of the 2016 AAP American Architecture Prize announced

The 2016 winners of the inaugural AAP American Architecture Prize have been announced. The AAP recognizes the most outstanding architecture worldwide across three disciplines: architecture, interior design, and landscape architecture.

Architectural Design of the Year

Shanghai Tower

Lead Designer: Dan Winey


No comments:

Post a Comment